九死一生的日子何时能结束?
日子过得太不开心了,一睁眼想到的就是无休止的压力和紧张,还有剪也剪不断的愁。
[ 本帖最后由 sunsnow 于 2008-4-4 02:38 编辑 ]
发表于 2008-4-4 05:47 AM | 显示全部楼层
同祈祷
回复 鲜花 鸡蛋

使用道具 举报

发表于 2008-4-4 06:46 AM | 显示全部楼层
别着急, 忍忍, 毕业了就好了, 想想光明的前途, 增加信心。 人生哪就是一个“苦”字了得。 记得我念研究生的的时候, 老板是台湾人, 天天骂我们, 那日子真是没法活, 现在不是也活过来了吗? 有一次和他一块看细胞, 一个细胞缩成了一团, 面对我 的质疑, 老板叹口气说:“它恐怕是脱离苦海了” 有时想想老板也是压力很大, 没办法, 他只好把这些转嫁到你的身上。
回复 鲜花 鸡蛋

使用道具 举报

楼主| 发表于 2008-4-4 01:38 PM | 显示全部楼层
谢谢。

为什么有的时候这么难?
回复 鲜花 鸡蛋

使用道具 举报

发表于 2008-4-4 02:14 PM | 显示全部楼层

没读过一个研究生但和一个教授聊过, 教授的研究压力确实很大,整个人30% 以上的精力要放到研究上。还得给学生上课,判卷。(且这教授脑力绝对好,27岁拿到剑桥的博士。。。。)

各有苦衷,大家共同进步!

祝sunsonw 顺利完成研究!

[ 本帖最后由 水木蓁蓁 于 2008-4-4 15:27 编辑 ]
回复 鲜花 鸡蛋

使用道具 举报

发表于 2008-4-4 03:10 PM | 显示全部楼层
吃得苦中苦,方为人上人。开心一点。
回复 鲜花 鸡蛋

使用道具 举报

发表于 2008-4-4 05:33 PM | 显示全部楼层
Be Strong, Talk with your professor open minded. Do not be scared to lose. I had similar experiences when I studied under my inidan professor. I had too much pressure from him and then I had huge argument with him and let him know what was really in my mind. From then we had much much better understanding. I was more productive on my research and both of us are very happy to work with each other. and I learned more from him. I have been graduated for several year, he is still like father to me and helps me out on all the fronts he can. Maybe your professor did not really know what is going on, maybe you and your professor did not communicate with each other well enough. So my suggestion is that: Talk with him like his colleague rather than his student. Do not be scared of his authority. Do not always obey whatever your professor told you. If you study in U.S. now, you must know the American students always have the voice and they always argue. Try to talk with your professor espically when you are not sure about the stuff you are doing, you will see the difference. and always remember you are not alone. You will be OK just like everyone of us.
回复 鲜花 鸡蛋

使用道具 举报

楼主| 发表于 2008-4-5 05:35 AM | 显示全部楼层